Please Choose a Performance:

   YEP El Cerrito CCCT Tuesday Class Dinosaurs Before Dark KIDS Performance       Tue May 5       7:00 pm   
   YEP El Cerrito CCCT Wednesday Class Dinosaurs Before Dark KIDS Performance       Wed May 6       7:00 pm   
   YEP El Cerrito CCCT Thursday Class My Son Pinocchio Jr. Performance       Thu May 7       7:00 pm   
   YEP Alameda Monday Class The Jungle Book KIDS Performance       Fri May 8       7:00 pm   
   YEP El Cerrito CCCT Monday Class My Son Pinocchio, Jr. Performance       Fri May 8       7:00 pm   
   YEP El Cerrito CCCT Thursday Class My Son Pinocchio Jr. Performance       Sat May 9       2:00 pm   
   YEP Alameda Monday Class The Jungle Book KIDS Performance       Sat May 9       2:00 pm   
   YEP El Cerrito CCCT Monday Class My Son Pinocchio Jr. Performance       Sat May 9       7:00 pm   
   YEP Alameda Tuesday Class The Jungle Book KIDS Performance       Sat May 9       7:00 pm   
   YEP Alameda Tuesday Class The Jungle Book KIDS Performance       Sun May 10       12:00 pm   
   YEP El Cerrito CCCT Tuesday Class Dinosaurs Before Dark KIDS Performance       Tue May 12       7:00 pm   
   YEP El Cerrito CCCT Wednesday Class Dinosaurs Before Dark KIDS Performance       Wed May 13       7:00 pm   
   YEP Piedmont Monday Class The Jungle Book KIDS Performance       Sat May 16       1:00 pm   
   YEP Piedmont Wednesday Class The Jungle Book KIDS Performance       Sat May 16       3:00 pm   
   YEP Piedmont Monday Class The Jungle Book KIDS Performance       Sun May 17       1:00 pm   
   YEP Piedmont Wednesday Class The Jungle Book KIDS Performance       Sun May 17       3:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org