San Ramon
Please Choose a Performance:

   James and the Giant Peach       Sat Dec 20       11:00 am   
   James and the Giant Peach       Sat Dec 20       2:00 pm   
   James and the Giant Peach       Sun Dec 21       11:00 am   
   James and the Giant Peach       Sun Dec 21       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Mar 21       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Mar 21       4:30 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Mar 22       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Mar 22       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Mar 22       4:30 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Mar 28       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Mar 28       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Mar 28       4:30 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Mar 29       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Mar 29       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Mar 29       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat May 9       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun May 10       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun May 10       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun May 10       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat May 16       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat May 16       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat May 16       4:30 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun May 17       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun May 17       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun May 17       4:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  6114 La Salle Ave Ste 431, Oakland, CA 94611  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org