-->

Advanced Performers 2020-21

Advanced Performers 2020-21

Saturdays 9 AM - 2 PM
August 15, 2020 through Spring 2021
(No rehearsal November 26, December 26, and January 2 *Atlanta Cast DOES rehearse on January 2)

SCHEDULE THROUGH FESTIVALS
Note: the program will continue into March, but exact performance dates are TBD

Rehearsals will take place at BACT’s Oakland Complex: 3903 Broadway Ave, second floor, Oakland from 9am – 2pm unless otherwise noted. All Rehearsals are mandatory.

SACRAMENTO CAST

Saturday, August 22nd, *9:00 – 2:00 Welcome and Broadway Dance Bootcamp
Sunday, August 23rd, *1pm-5pm Broadway Dance Bootcamp
Saturday, August 29th, *9:00am -2:00pm (9-10am Meet and greet/ Parent Meeting)
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, September 26
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, October 10
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, October 24
Saturday, October 31 (come to class in costume!)
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, November 14
Saturday, November 21
Saturday, December 5
Saturday, December 12
Saturday, December 19
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Saturday, January 16 9am –10pm Parent Travel Meeting (followed by start of Intensive rehearsal weekend)
Sunday, January 17
Monday, January 18 (last day of intensive rehearsal weekend)
Saturday, January 23
Saturday, January 30, *9 am arrival, 1pm – 2pm Preview performance of JTF Material – Parents Invited!
Friday February 5- Sunday, February 7, JTF WEST 2021– travel to Sacramento

ATLANTA CAST

FIRST REHEARSAL Saturday, August 15th, 9:00am-2pm
Saturday, August 22nd, *9:00 – 2:00 Welcome and Broadway Dance Bootcamp
Sunday, August 23rd, *1pm-5pm Broadway Dance Bootcamp
Saturday, August 29th, *9:00am -2:00pm (9-10am Meet and greet/ Parent Meeting)
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, September 26
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, October 10
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, October 24
Saturday, October 31 (come to class in costume!)
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, November 14
Saturday, November 21
Saturday, December 5
Sunday, December 6
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 13
Saturday, December 19
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021 9am –10pm Parent Travel Meeting
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Thursday, January 14, evening flight to Atlanta
Friday, January 15, JTF
Saturday, January 16 JTF
Sunday, January 17 JTF
Monday, January 18 morning flight home from Atlanta
Saturday, January 23
Saturday, January 30
Saturday, February 6

CLICK HERE FOR COMPLETE SCHEDULE
 

Tuition

COST
Non-refundable deposit to participate: $350.00 program fee, $350 travel fee due May 1, 2020
$211/month for Sacramento Cast, $256 for Atlanta Cast, from August 2020 – April 2021. This will be automatically charged to your credit card the first week of each month.

Questions? Email: classes@bactheatre.org

 

REGISTRATION POLICIES

You will receive an email confirmation after registering online.  Closer to the start date of the class we will email further details confirming dates, times, and other information.

Advanced Performers 2020-21 *
Class Registration
  
  This is a required field. If your child has no allergies or medications, please write "none."

Name/Phone
 
I will allow BACT to seek medical treatment for my child if necessary.
 
BACT may use photos, videos, or other recordings of my child in our promotional materials.

The secondary email will be included on all communications with the primary.

(555) 555-5555
  Emergency Contacts should be someone other than yourself

(555) 555-5555

(555) 555-5555
Your Registration Info
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org