Where the Mountain Meets the Moon

Where the Mountain Meets the Moon

Open Date: 
21 Sep 2019

Minli, a spunky young girl in an ancient mythical China, sets out on an adventurous quest to find the Old Man of the Moon and ask him how to bring good fortune to her weary, hard-working family. Along the way, she rescues a friendly dragon.

Recommended for ages 7 and up

Subscriptions: 
Season Subscriptions
   2019-2020 Season 7-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season 6-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season 5-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season 4-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season All Access Pass   
   2019-2020 Season Sunnyvale Flex Pass   
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 21       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 21       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 22       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 22       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 28       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Sep 28       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 29       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Sep 29       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 5       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 5       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 6       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 6       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 12       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 12       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 13       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 13       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 19       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 19       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 20       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 20       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 26       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Oct 26       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 27       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Oct 27       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org