Uni the Unicorn

Uni the Unicorn

Open Date: 
18 Apr 2020

The other unicorns laugh, but Uni, who has golden hooves and sparkling purple eyes, is sure that little girls are real. Far away (but not that far) a real little girl believes in unicorns, despite what everyone says. One day, rain steals the magic from unicorn land. Can wishing for friendship restore it?

Recommended for ages 3 and up

Subscriptions: 
Season Subscriptions
   2019-2020 Season 7-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season 6-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season 5-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season 4-Show Flex Pass   
   2019-2020 Season All Access Pass   
   2019-2020 Season Sunnyvale Flex Pass   
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 18       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 18       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 19       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 19       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 25       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 25       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 25       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 26       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 26       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 2       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat May 2       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 2       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 3       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun May 3       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 3       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 9       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat May 9       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 9       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 10       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun May 10       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 10       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 16       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat May 16       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 16       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 17       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun May 17       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 17       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 23       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat May 23       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat May 23       4:00 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 24       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun May 24       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun May 24       4:00 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat May 30       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sat May 30       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat May 30       4:00 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sun May 31       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sun May 31       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sun May 31       4:00 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Jun 6       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Jun 6       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sat Jun 6       4:00 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Jun 7       10:30 am   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Jun 7       1:30 pm   
   Sunnyvale       Sun Jun 7       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 13       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 13       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 13       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 14       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 14       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 14       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 20       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 20       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 20       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 21       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 21       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 21       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 27       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 27       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Jun 27       4:00 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 28       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 28       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Jun 28       4:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org