-->

Good Night, Gorilla

Good Night, Gorilla

Open Date: 
13 Oct 2018

The Zoo is closed for the night and it's time for the animals to go to bed, but just as the Zookeeper bids them one last "Good night," the Gorilla steals his keys and, after letting all the other animals out of their enclosures, follows him home to sleep!

Based on Peggy Rathmann's rollicking bedtime story, this multi-sensory story experience is designed for the youngest audience members, with moments of interactive engagement throughout, a small audience size and content suited to the unique early developmental needs of children aged six months to three years.

Upcoming Performances
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 7       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 7       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 8       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 8       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 14       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 14       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 15       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 15       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 21       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 21       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 22       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 22       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 28       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Sep 28       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 29       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Sep 29       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Oct 26       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Oct 26       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Oct 27       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Oct 27       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 2       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 2       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 3       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 3       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 4       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 4       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 5       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 5       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 11       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 11       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 12       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 12       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 18       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 18       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 19       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 19       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 25       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Jan 25       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 26       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Jan 26       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 1       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Feb 1       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 2       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Feb 2       11:15 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org