-->

Good Night, Gorilla

Good Night, Gorilla

Open Date: 
7 Sep 2019

You’re not dreaming! Our mischievous gorilla and his zoo pals are tiptoeing out of their cages once again to follow the zookeeper home for the night. This wildly popular, interactive theatre experience for the very young returns by popular demand. Don your pajamas and come along!

Recommended for ages 6 months to 3 years

Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 23       10:00 am    SOLD OUT
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 23       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 29       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 29       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 1       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 1       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 7       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 7       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 8       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 8       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 14       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 14       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 15       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 15       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 21       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 21       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 22       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 22       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 28       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 28       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 29       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 29       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 4       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 4       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 5       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 5       11:15 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org