Berkeley
Please Choose a Performance:

   Three Little Birds       Sat Jan 24       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Jan 24       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Jan 25       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Jan 25       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Jan 31       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Jan 31       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Feb 1       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Feb 1       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Feb 7       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Feb 7       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Feb 8       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Feb 8       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Feb 14       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sat Feb 14       2:00 pm   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Feb 15       11:00 am   
   Three Little Birds       Sun Feb 15       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Feb 21       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Feb 21       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Feb 22       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Feb 22       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Feb 28       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Feb 28       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Mar 1       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Mar 1       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Fri Mar 6       7:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Mar 7       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Mar 7       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Mar 8       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Mar 8       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Fri Mar 13       7:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Mar 14       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Mar 14       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Mar 15       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Mar 15       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Fri Mar 20       7:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Mar 21       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sat Mar 21       2:00 pm   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Mar 22       11:00 am   
   The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane       Sun Mar 22       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat Apr 11       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat Apr 11       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun Apr 12       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun Apr 12       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat Apr 18       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat Apr 18       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun Apr 19       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun Apr 19       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat Apr 25       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat Apr 25       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun Apr 26       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun Apr 26       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat May 2       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sat May 2       2:00 pm   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun May 3       11:00 am   
   Fancy Nancy       Sun May 3       2:00 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org